How Can We Help?

< All Topics
Print

Admin Vs. User Permissions

Only Admins have the permission to:

  • Edit/create/delete team member
  • Edit Agency Company settings
  • Create new account
  • Edit Prospect settings
  • Social settings
  • Select user on task list
  • See other user’s conversations
  • Contacts page -> Remove tag / Delete contact / Import contacts
  • Export opportunities
  • Create / edit / delete / refresh / push updates / load snapshots
  • Change account logo
  • Enable HIPAA
  • Subscribe / change whitelabel plan
  • Smart Lists -> all bulk actions = add / delete tags, delete / export / import
  • contacts
  • Reporting
  • Website templates